Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher

Mr. K. Baugh


Foundation Phase Classes


Dosbarth Tegid Bach / Nursery (3-4 year olds) and       

Dosbarth Tegid Mawr / Reception (4-5 year olds)    

Miss M. Prescott 

Dosbarth Menai / Year 1 (5-6 year olds)                  

Mrs C. Gordon (Monday-Thursday) & Miss C. Beynon (Friday)

Dosbarth Celyn / Year 2 (6-7 year olds)              

Mrs J. Guy (Assistant Head)


KS2 Classes


Dosbarth Tryfan / Year 3/4 (7-9 year olds)            

Mrs J Furber (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday) & Miss C. Beynon (Thursday)

Dosbarth Berwyn / Year 4/5 (8-10 year olds)         

Miss D. Leech

Dosbarth Y Wyddfa / Year 5/6 (9-11 year olds)     

Mrs C. Arrowsmith (Senior Teacher)


PPA teacher                                                                                    

Mrs E. Morris


ALN Support Staff

Mrs F. Davis             


Support Staff


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs T. Jones

Mrs A. Morgan

Mrs J. Tennant

Miss H. Braisdell

Mrs C. Griffiths

Mrs K. Walton

Mrs C. Kenny


Time Out Club

Mrs C. Jones

Mrs K. Walton


Nursery Plus

Mrs B. Scott

Mrs T. Greenhalgh


Administration Secretary

Mrs T. Jones



Mrs J. Clarke



Mrs K. Williams


Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs J. Clarke

Ms A. Hughes


Cook in Charge

Ms K. Barlow


Cook’s Assistant

Ms J. Jones